Friday, December Fourteenth, Two Thousand & Twelve

IMG_0102IMG_0041

So Mattais was really desperate for snow this week…so he and big brother decided to dump baby powder all over their bedroom. |Toledo,OH

This Monday I had planned to have some friends over to make Christmas decorations with me. No one was able to make it that night, but the next evening my friend Margaret came over and we experimented with making some ornaments with an old dictionary and hymnal I got from the thrift store. This ornament was one of my favorite creations. |Kansas City, MO

This entry was posted by thelordshousekeeper.

4 thoughts on “Friday, December Fourteenth, Two Thousand & Twelve

  1. Haha…I remember seeing Kristina’s post about that, but the picture is great! And yeah, I would much rather make things. I just wish I had more time! I think it’s especially fun when you can make things with other people

  2. Very pretty ornament! Love using hymnals and book paper in my crafting too, and much more fun making with friends! I was so mad about the powder but the photo is really funny.

Leave a Reply

