Friday, May Twenty-Fourth, Two Thousand & Thirteen

IMG_3855May 24, 2013

It was a cold spring day and I went exploring in the city! So lately I have been experimenting with some different styles  of photography. I would call this photojournalistic abstract if you will. This is the Green Lantern Cafe on Broadway Street. |Toledo,OH

Tuesday evening we gathered with our collective for an informal picnic on the lawn of the art museum |Kansas City, MO

This entry was posted by thelordshousekeeper.

3 thoughts on “Friday, May Twenty-Fourth, Two Thousand & Thirteen

  1. I plan to create a little photo blog just to upload some random images to. When I create it I will send you the link! Thanks also I thin it is quite interesting also.

Leave a Reply

