Friday, June Seventh, Two Thousand & Thirteen

IMG_6807June 7, 2013

While on my trip out west I took a visit to Tacoma WA. I loved this city so much it would be a fun place to live. This beautiful building caught my eye while I was wondering the streets alone and being a tourist. |Toledo,OH 

The Boiler Room held another prayer week this week, ironically focused on “home” and especially on making home for the Lord in our lives and hearts. The prayer room was filled with furniture and details that made it feel homey as I spent time with the Lord there |Kansas City, MO

This entry was posted by lifebyjones.

2 thoughts on “Friday, June Seventh, Two Thousand & Thirteen

Leave a Reply

